Audio CD - Joe Longthorne MBE - Lady Blue

Audio CD: Joe Longthorne MBE - By Request

Price £9.99

“By Request” is the latest CD to be added to the TMPromotions catalogue and is a new collection of Joe’s music featuring 11 of his classics, each one specially chosen by canvassing as many fans as possible throughout this year. Browsing through the tracks starting with the beautiful “I Believe I’m Gonna Love You” and finishing off with the emotive “If I Never Sing Another Song” the CD is musical odyssey of classic songs sung as only Joe can.

A great buy for fans with all these classics on one CD for the first time and also highly recommended to anyone who may have recently discovered the music of Joe Longthorne, this CD is a great chance to get to know Joe musically and illustrates perfectly why he is known as “The Singer’s Singer”, in the words of Mr Tony Bennett “Joe Longthorne – A voice in a million”.

1. I Believe I'm Gonna Love You
2. So Deep Is The Night
3. When Your Old Wedding Ring Was New
4. Danny Boy
5. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
6. Love As All
7. Hurt
8. Say It With Flowers
9. Somewhere
10. Wind Beneath My Wings
11. If I Never Sing Another Song