DVD: a man & his music - Joe Longthorne Live

CD: Joe Longthorne MBE
The Collection

Price £6.99

A great limited edition 2 CD collection containing 36 of Joe's finest recordings from his back catalogue.

Track Listing

CD 1
1. You’re My World
2. Always On My Mind
3. The End Of The World
4. To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before
5. (There’s) Always Something There To Remind Me
6. Crying In The Rain
7. Love Letters
8. My Prayer
9. What’s Going On?
10. We Don’t Cry Out Loud
11. Answer Me
12. Let The Heartaches Begin
13. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
14. Mack The Knife
15. Somewhere
16. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
17. Just Loving You
18. What A Wonderful World

CD 2
1. Morning Has Broken
2. The Long And Winding Road
3. Love Is Al
4. When You’re Old Wedding Ring Was New
5. Danny Boy
6. I Will Drink The Wine
7. Don’t Laugh At Me
8. Hurt
9. Everybody Loves Me
10. It Was Almost Like A Song
11. Midnight In Paris
12. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
13. My Mother’s Eyes
14. One Love In A Million
15. Perfect Love
16. You’re The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
17. Joanna
18. Bridge Over Troubled Water