Joe Longthorne MBE - The Silver Years

CD: Joe Longthorne MBE
The Silver Years

£14.95 inc postage for UK delivery
£17.95 inc postage for International orders

‘Silver Years’ was chosen by Joe as the working title for this album project, some time ago. Joe’s Musical Director and close friend Andy Mudd had been recording the album tracks with Joe, at the time of Joe’s very sad passing last August 2019. Andy had transported his recording studio over to Joe's home, to make it ideal for Joe to record these songs ,which were so very dear to his heart. Andy has now finished off the recordings and Joe's widower Jamie feels the time is right for this album to be released, on what would have been Joe's 65th Birthday, 31st May 2020.

Pre Ordering opens from 1st May 2020 with all pre orders to arrive before 31st May 2020, all orders for this product will be sent out by 1st Class Postage UK and Standard Overseas Post for Worldwide orders. Phone orders and all enquiries can be made to M: 07957 355174.

Track Listing

1. Love’s Been Good To Me
2. Making Memories
3. That’s My Desire
4. She Never Could Dance
5. The Gypsy
6. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
7. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
8. Love Is All
9. The Impossible Dream
10. The Curtain Falls