Joe Longthorne MBE - Live At The Albert Hall

DVD: Joe Longthorne MBE
Live At The Royal Albert Hall

£9.99 inc postage for UK delivery
£12.99 inc postage for International orders

This concert was filmed on 31 May 1994 on Joe's 39th Birthday at the world famous Royal Albert Hall. Originally released on VHS it's now being issued by popular demand from Joe's army of fans worldwide on DVD, for the first time, to celebrate and remember Joe and his incredible 51 year career.

Track Listing

  1. Mary In The Morning
  2. If I Only Had Time
  3. Whole Lotta Shakin
  4. Great Balls of Fire
  5. Unchained Melody
  6. It’s Not Unusual
  7. Till
  8. Daniel
  9. I Just Called To Say I Love You
  10. Stand By Me
  11. Say It With Flowers
  12. This Is My Life
  13. Sweet Caroline
  14. Life On Mars
  15. I Believe I’m Gonna Love You
  16. It’s Now Or Never
  17. Lady Is A Tramp
  18. Perfect Love
  19. Wind Beneath My Wings
  20. Born Free
  21. If I Never Sing Another Song
  22. Somewhere
  23. You’ll Never Walk Alone

Please choose your location. All prices include delivery