Book, Joe Longthorne MBE, Autobiography

DVD - Joe Longthorne MBE
Live in Spain

Price £9.99

Captured in a live TV special filmed in Spain in 2011, the DVD features Joe at his very best in his new format show.

This performance is an intimate recording of many of his classic songs mixed with new piano led arrangements. The introduction of new songs like ‘Wonderful tonight’ and ‘Morning of my Life’ make this DVD a real treat for fans.

Performance Listing

1. Overture
2. Let Me Try Again
3. If I Only Had Time
4. Morning Of My Life
5. Wonderful Tonight
6. To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before
7. Rock & Roll Medley
8. You & Me
9. What Kind Of Fool Am I
10. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
11. Love Is All
12. Mandy/Could It Be Magic
13. If I Never Sing Another Song
14. Something
15. Mary In The Morning
16. Say It With Flowers
17. Wind Beneath My Wings