The Imcomparable Joe Longthrone - Joe's 60th Brithday Celeberation Concert - With His 16 Piece Orchestra - Recorder at Viva Blackpool

DVD: The Incomparable Joe Longthorne
Joe's 60th Birthday Celebration Concert

Price £9.99

Joe’s 60th Birthday Celebration Concert with his 16 piece Orchestra recorded at Viva Blackpool May 29th 2015.

Run time: 78 Minutes

Track Listing

1. Where or When
2. I Believe I'm Gonna Love You
3. River Stay Away From My Door
4. If You Love Me
5. The Gypsy
6. I Will Drink The Wine
7. Goldfinger
8. I Who Have Nothing
9. Walk Away
10. You'll Never Know
11. Can't Smile Without You/Made It Through The Rain
12. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Duet with Tracey Jordan)
13. Too Much Too Little Too late (Duet with Tracey Jordan)
14. Don't Cry Out Loud
15. The Man Who Got Away
16. Who can I Turn To
17. That's My Desire
18. Life on Mars
19. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
20. Make The World A Little Younger
21. If I Never Sing Another Song
22. The Impossible Dream